Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information & Guidance

Ascent schools are all currently open to families of key workers and our most vulnerable young people. For those children not coming in to school, we are providing a range of learning activities on line or through learning packs. Our leadership teams and tutors will be in contact with families over the coming week to ensure all is well-please don’t hesitate to ask if you need support with anything.

 

Key Contact Details

Ascent Trust

Carolyn Morgan
CEO
Mobile: 07717 494437
Email: cmorgan@ascenttrust.org

Michael Little
COO
Mobile: 07795 436684
Email: mlittle@ascenttrust.org

Portland Academy

Sharon Common
Head of Academy
Mobile: 07795418938
Email: scommon@ascenttrust.org

Barbara Priestman Academy

Rachel Hargreaves
Head of Academy
Mobile: 07741271232
Email: rhargreaves@ascenttrust.org

Hope Wood Academy

Adele Pearson
Head of Academy
Mobile: 07415565542
Email: apearson@ascenttrust.org

Ash Trees Academy

Wendy Coates
Head of Academy
Mobile: 07464547389
Email: wcoates@ascenttrust.org

Latest News

September Opening

Letter from our CEO – 15th May 2020

Letter from our CEO – 22nd May 2020

Please see the latest guidance for parents and carers from the Department for Education:

Department for Education latest update